July 2020 goodbye … and welcome

In July, we said goodbye to the following individuals who left ISU Extension and Outreach:

  • Madeline Belknap, Des Moines County program coordinator
  • Whitney Howell, Louisa County 4-H and K-12 youth enrichment coordinator
  • Madison Kahoe, Monroe County office manager
  • Kathryn Laurson, Appanoose County Pick a Better Snack educator
  • Alexis Seuntjens, Pocahontas County program coordinator
  • Grace Traini, Black Hawk County, Food Corps
  • Peggy Lockhart, extension program specialist I, Iowa Concern
  • Grant Wall, communications specialist IV, Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Jan Monahan, field specialist III, Human Sciences (retirement)
  • Cynthia Needles Fletcher, faculty, Human Sciences (retirement)

We welcome the following new staff:

  • Julie Fossum, Allamakee County director
  • Heidi Hoffman, Muscatine County director
  • Ashley Hofmann, Wayne County Pick a Better Snack program coordinator
  • McKinley Lain, Appanoose County Pick a Better Snack coordinator
  • Michelle Sillman, Linn County communications and public relations director
  • Allison Wisgerhof, Dallas County youth coordinator
  • Sarah Merrifield, regional director, County Services
  • Katie Lubbert, field specialist II, 4-H Youth Development

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.