July 2021 goodbye … and welcome

In July, we said goodbye to the following individuals who left ISU Extension and Outreach:

  • Misty Sanderson, Buena Vista County office assistant
  • Kayla Siefkas, Clarke County youth coordinator
  • Barbara Kistler, Monroe County office manager
  • Kaitlin Isbell, Winneshiek County youth coordinator
  • Kylie South, Guthrie County office coordinator
  • Mary Auten, Page County Growing Strong Families program assistant
  • Janet Boone, Sioux County Community and Economic development program coordinator and office assistant
  • Gracie Stallman-Perry, Monroe County youth coordinator
  • Ashley Peters, Osceola County youth coordinator
  • Malissa Tritsch, administrative assistant III, 4-H Youth Development
  • Jordyn Harrison, media production specialist I, Advancement
  • Eric Christianson, industry extension specialist II, Community and Economic Development

We welcome the following new staff:

  • Nicole McCreedy, Monroe County Nest child care provider
  • Colt Churchill, Wayne County youth coordinator
  • Lena Gripp, Buena Vista County youth coordinator
  • Amie Koffman, Monroe County office assistant
  • Emily Martins, Buchanan County youth coordinator
  • Karie McMillian-Sherwood, Wapello County program coordinator
  • Molly Gordon, Monroe County Nest child care provider
  • Shyla Elliott, Monroe County youth coordinator
  • Megan Kemp; education extension specialist I; Farm, Food, and Enterprise Development
  • Rick Woten, regional director, County Services
  • Regenea Hurte; diversity, equity, and inclusion advisor; Vice President for Extension and Outreach
  • Lindsay Henderson, industry extension specialist III, Community and Economic Development
  • Mary Lyon, event planner I, Conference Planning and Management
  • Luke Seaberg, industry extension specialist II, Community and Economic Development
  • Gentry Sorenson, industry extension specialist II, Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Alex Bartholomew, graphic designer I, Agriculture and Natural Resources Communications
  • Brianna Montross, education extension specialist I, Human Sciences
  • Nichol Kleespies, education extension specialist II, 4-H Youth Development
  • Ann Christansen, administrative assistant II, Human Sciences
  • Max Moore, media production specialist I, Advancement
  • Elizabeth Settles, program assistant II, 4-H Youth Development

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.