December 2021 goodbye … and welcome

In December we said goodbye to the following individuals who left ISU Extension and Outreach:

  • Judy Muniz, Black Hawk County office assistant
  • Amy Forrette, Clay County ag program coordinator
  • Ashley Throne, Winnebago County program director
  • Becky Dohlman, Cerro Gordo County outreach educator (FRW grant)
  • Chyan Koppen, Kossuth County youth coordinator
  • Shawnee Oswald, Jones County office assistant
  • Nancy Carr, Van Buren County office assistant/bookkeeper
  • Shyla Elliott, Monroe County youth coordinator
  • Toni Wiese, Harrison County youth coordinator
  • Bridgette Heisterkamp, graphic designer I, Advancement multimedia and creative services (November 30)

We welcome the following new staff:

  • Krystal Schnabel, Wright County youth coordinator
  • Shelby McDonald, Black Hawk County office assistant
  • Lori Nelson, Winnebago County program coordinator
  • Megan Kramer, Henry County cleaning
  • Kimberlee Fox, Iowa County office assistant
  • Kimberly Bode, Worth County youth coordinator
  • Bailey Dohlman, Mitchell County youth coordinator
  • Tonya Irvin, Van Buren County office assistant
  • Elizabeth Emley, Dallas County youth coordinator

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.