May 2022 goodbye … and welcome

In May, we said goodbye to the following individuals who left ISU Extension and Outreach:

  • Sarah Tanis, Black Hawk County youth nutrition and 4-H outreach
  • Megan Spurgin, Emmet County program educator/coordinator
  • Carolyn Clark, Jackson County youth program assistant
  • Kayla Koether, Allamakee County food system specialist
  • Colt Churchill, Wayne County youth coordinator
  • Jackie Cooper, Winneshiek County office assistant
  • Darby Young, Plymouth County director
  • Holly White, Chickasaw County office manager
  • Leslie Kallsen, Sioux County K-12 educator
  • Teresa Friedel, Des Moines County office assistant
  • Sarah Fiddelke, O’Brien County youth coordinator
  • Susan Deblieck, program specialist III, Human Sciences
  • Ann Parker, education extension specialist I, Human Sciences
  • Emily Paull, program specialist I, Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Nora Kurtovic, extension program assistant II, Human Sciences
  • Carol Pilcher, manager industry extension, Agriculture and Natural Resources

We welcome the following new staff:

  • Erin Schramm, Harrison County youth coordinator
  • Rebecca Trumm, Clinton County youth coordinator
  • Crystal Vetter, Clinton County office coordinator
  • Caitlyn Butler, Calhoun County program coordinator
  • Alexis Shelley, Adair County office assistant
  • Catie Johnson, Des Moines County office assistant
  • Madeline Widman, Woodbury County horticulture coordinator
  • Jennifer Pontefract, Mills County ACES coordinator
  • Randall Vos, education extension specialist II, Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Jay Maxwell, data analyst I, Community and Economic Development
  • Mattea Boettcher, program assistant II, 4-H Youth Development

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.