July 2022 goodbye … and welcome

In July, we said goodbye to the following individuals who left ISU Extension and Outreach:

  • Kimberly Booth, Franklin County after school coordinator
  • Mackenzie Keller, Clarke County office assistant
  • Abby Sorensen, Mills County director
  • Kalsa Parker Browning, Polk County natural resources program coordinator
  • Kelsey Wiese, Carroll County youth coordinator
  • Kelli Anders, Wapello County local foods program coordinator
  • Janea Blomquist, Pocahontas County program coordinator
  • Alexis Shelley, Adair County office assistant
  • Colleena Johnson, Union County youth coordinator
  • Ellen Brennan, event planner I, Conference Planning and Management
  • Fallon Reicks, program specialist I, 4-H Youth Development
  • Kraig Tweed, regional director, County Services
  • Gary Taylor, director, Community and Economic Development (transferred out of ISU Extension and Outreach)

We welcome the following new staff:

  • Teena Paxton, Polk County office assistant
  • Dustin Winkelman, Mahaska County youth coordinator
  • Lasey Handeland, Hardin County office assistant
  • Coley Reed, Appanoose County Pick a Better Snack coordinator
  • Kris Baldwin, instructional technology specialist II, Professional Development
  • Solomon Funchess, program assistant II, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Krista Smith, agriculture and natural resources extension specialist I, Farm, Food, and Enterprise Development

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.